Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Bosco9789 Reward Points
  10
Username : Bosco9789 ( MONSON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Hey there. Take a look.
Age : 31
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Hopefull Passonite Playfull Caring Hard-Working
About me and who I am looking for :
What Im looking for. I am looking for a down to earth girl that will make me happy. Someone that can deal with the fact i work hard and that means 60 to 65 hour weeks. They need to know how to have fun and try new things. A means of transportation are a big plus. Looks are something that I don't hold to that high of a degree, But i have to be attracted to you. Personality is a most someone that can make me laugh and keep me on my toes. i need to be able to hold a conversation without having to think. All in all I am just looking for a cool person to get to know and spend time with. Who I am. I work as a roofer and live out in Monson. I own a 95 Ford F150 and love my truck to death. As far as having fun i enjoying going to my friends on Fridays and just having a good time and smoking a little bit (420). I would say there isn't anything better to calm you down after a long week of work. I enjoy going camping, kayaking, movie, shows, concerts, clubs, racing mostly anything to pass the time. Sports are somewhat of a big deal come playoff time except for football. I know how to treat a girl with respect but also love to have a good time. If your interested hit me up.

Contact Bosco9789 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do anything that keeps me on my toes.
Activities I like :
Parties
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Im a hard worker that like to go out and have as much fun as I can when im not working.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I have basic values. No lies No cheating No stealing, Loyalty, Respect, Honor. My friends and family come fist.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
I work as a roofer
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000