Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Brandye_RIcn Reward Points
Username : Brandye_RIcn ( EADS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for the One.
Age : 32
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Kind and faithful
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello, Thanks for stopping by to take a look. I like to live life to the best, we only live once. I am not a picky person, I enjoy meeting new people and learning their interests. I work at an assisted living community, I enjoy it most days. I am attending college to earn my Bachelors Degree. I am close to my family and friends , they are my world. I like to be active and doing something outside, but enjoy a good time inside. I enjoy music, movies, and sports. I like to have a good time and I enjoy cooking and traveling. I like to camp, fish, and anything that can be an adventure. I am not into playing games, I am looking for a relationship that can last for a long time. A man that can treat me right, and I will treat him right. I am respectful, honest, caring and loving, well just about all you need.

Contact Brandye_RIcn to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to draw, go for walks, and go to the lake or beach. I enjoy cooking and traveling to new places
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a active person. I like to do activities that just really get me moving. I dont like sitting around doing nothing
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up to respect my elders. I am kind and caring to all people, I have learned lessons from many different people in my life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Northwest Family Academy
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
Personal Care Provider: I take care of the elderly; which includes cleaning, cooking, laundry, and activities.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000