Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Breanna_StGelai Reward Points
  24
Username : Breanna_StGelai ( GLENROCK ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : Just lookin for someone to make me smile :)
Age : 26
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
I'm tiny, I'm very active.
About me and who I am looking for :
I love to be outside. Traveling is something i want to do so badly. I'm in the National Guard. I love it.

Contact Breanna_StGelai to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love sports, football, hockey, soccer, cheerleading, running, track and field
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well right now i live with my mom. I like to party on occasion but most times i like to kick back and just watch a good movie and hang with friends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
7
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I'm not a super religious person, but i do love going to church.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
I work for the Army National Guard.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000