Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Brian_S800 Reward Points
Username : Brian_S800 ( PADUCAH ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Looking for something more!
Age : 53
Occupation : Part-time Ninja
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity :
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
All around nice guy looking for someone to please.
About me and who I am looking for :
I have 2 kids that do not live with me- my daughter, 10 and my son, 14. I love riding my motorcycles. It is the only thing I have that can relax me these days. I love to pamper, whether it being a nice foot massage, back rub, or just cooking a nice dinner. Cooking breakfast is even nicer. LOL. I am a hard worker and I love to help people. It is my downfall sometimes, but I still find it rewarding. I try to be very outgoing and enjoy laughing and life.

Contact Brian_S800 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Part-time Ninja
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :