Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Bribear Reward Points
  10
Username : Bribear ( RESEDA ,California ,United States )
Headline : Searching for my soulmate with spice and fun!!!! I am looking for my dream woman
Age : 53
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Loyal, Honest, sincere, romantic, sexual, im a pleaser
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a realdown to ersth man looking for my dream woman to spend the rest of my life with exploring and loving eachother. I wat someone real and not fake, not materialistic but wants to enjoy life together with everything. I am a hopless romantic,who is a little on the macho side. I am looking for my woman who knows she's hot and does not care to flaunt it but secure enugh with me to make sure I am her night and shining armor. I am an ex baseball player so i love baseball and train kid's would love a woman who loves the sport. I can be funny,romanic, sexual, a pleaser by nature, but also a litle demanding at times. I am a sexual perso who is open and honest and looking for the same.

Contact Bribear to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to coach baseball, play all sports, hike, camp, fish, sun, boating, beach, riding horses.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am a hard working guy who works fivedays a week. I go out with friends once in a while and I like to meet new people. I lovetravel on a whim and just enjoy life and what it has to offer
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am kind of old fashion to an extent. I grew up with great parents and values.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
I am a Customer care manager for a third party customer care company in the san fernando valley. I also do professional baseball instruction.
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000