Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Brooklynky Reward Points
Username : Brooklynky ( TAYLOR MILL ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Ima country Princess ;p
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Random, clumbsy, active
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a true ky girl Im a hard worker....Looking for the same. Im alot to handle....I have two amazing boys but not looking for anyone to get involved with them. I smoke and drink. I dont go overboard. I can handle myself ( but I hit the gym after so that makes it okay ) Im goofy and a dork. Im a big girl. I take care of me and mine. Im upfront and at times a little too honest. I love motorcycles, any outside activity climbing, fishing( I bait my own hook now ;p), especially swimming...I would rather swim in a lake than a pool though...I love music. No specific genres just good music... Im not quite sure what im looking is what it is. Of course I would love to find the one...but for now all I know is Im not looking for just sex. You have to be man enough to handle me. I have a random sense of humor and Im looking for someone I can laugh alot with... I will see through bullshit so dont bother... I hate drama. I avoid conflict but when thrown in it its about survival lol Ive been called a ride or die bitch...Im gonna assume thats a good thing give me a bonfire, a beer and some good music and im a happy camper I just recently moved back to the area and dont know alot of people around here. I have 5 tats ....pierced tongue and lip. Im a princess and deserve to be treated like one haha but I treat men like kings so its all good. If you play with my hair Ill be your best friend.... I can be very shy at first...I am a total tomboy...but definitely still a girl....want more pics I will have to text them....This is my first time doing this so be gentle ...or not lol

Contact Brooklynky to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Already did lol this website is way too restricting
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
This is starting to annoy me lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I do it all lol...I would rather be workin my ass off outside than behind a desk....If you want to know what I currently do that ask
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say