Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  CalmAndGentle Reward Points
Username : CalmAndGentle ( BEDFORD ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Just hoping to meet my someone, somewhere, somehow and hopefully sometime soon!!!
Age : 62
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact CalmAndGentle to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I pick mangoes and coconuts. Walk my dogs at the beach, gardening, ride my bike, gardening, read several news papers with my friends at a local coffee house, Visit Home Depot, Movies, hop on a plane to a different continent, visit San Franciso.
Activities I like :
Business networking
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am honest,positive,compassionate,romantic person.Am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness.I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. Accomplished, successful, athletic, fit, i like to laugh and make others laugh, supportive and honest and fun. I am very outgoing and enjoy spending time with my Christian friends. I am a good cook when properly motivated/inspired by the "right" person. I am looking for a healthy,a God Fearing, self-confident, physically fit, intelligent, financially successful and open minded Woman who places a high priority on intimacy.she must possess high self esteem, be confident in who she is and what she does.her interests include reading, traveling, slow dancing, hiking and I also enjoy going to the beach, the mountains, the theater, museums, concerts, art galleries, aquariums, going to the movies, or just watching one at home curled up on the couch, eating pizza, and any number of othe
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I enjoy the company of others and strive to live by the "Golden Rule". I'm fortunate to be in excellent health. I'd love to explore a wonderful relationship with an honest and caring woman. I am an easy going, fun loving, open-minded, outgoing, honest, passionate, kind and responsible person , I%u2019m looking for potential - someone to spend the rest of my life with joy and accomplishment. What would work best for us are shared core values and attitudes, sufficient goals and interests in common, an ability to expand each other's worlds (via our differences) a partner with a terrific sense of humor. I am Into the Great Antique Business and also have a Production/Manufacturing comnpany in China and Malaysia where I produce all manners of Electronics.I think I am versed as a Business Mongul..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
ST.Mary Missionary College,University Of Liverpol.
Bsc,Msc Phd all in the Business Field..
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am into the sales,distribution of all manners of Antiques,I also own Manufacturing Company which produces Electronics..
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say