Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  CeeGee Reward Points
  10
Username : CeeGee ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Most of the time I am happy. I like to be around positive people.
Age : 51
Occupation : Clerical
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
caring, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
Most of the time I am happy. I like to be around positive people.

Contact CeeGee to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to do Karaoke and go out dancing. Traveling is my passion!
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Pretty much a free bird. I like it until I have to go home alone and crawl into a cold lonely bed with no one to talk to and hold close.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Background Values:- I was born and raised in Kentucky and I am straight up American but I like other ethnicities.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Clerical
Occupation Description :
I am a secretary!
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000