Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Celt23 Reward Points
  8
Username : Celt23 ( PFLUGERVILLE ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : My life is every moment of my life. It is not a culmination of the past. --Hugh Leonard
Age : 32
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Easy going, fun loving, and a bit of a comedian.
About me and who I am looking for :
As stated, I'm easy going, I like to have as much fun as I can, and I have a good sense of humor. I can see the bright side of any scenario, and I try not to dwell on the past. I try to live each to to the fullest, because each day we get is a gift. I would like to find someone with whom I can be myself and not have to change to fit some predetermined mold someone set up. I want to find someone who knows how to have a fun time and isn't afraid to let loose occasionally.

Contact Celt23 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to play an occasional video game or two (or five), I love to read, write poetry and short stories (I haven\'t had the time to sit down and write out a full novel yet), I absolutely love going swimming, and I like working on and with computers.
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I try to keep active as much as possible. I prefer to walk or ride my bike to where I'm going if it's feasible and not too exhausting. I love to swim, bike, and hike, and like exploring places I haven't been before.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born and raised in Phoenix, AZ and did a lot of moving around as I was growing up. I was adopted when I was about 5, and recently ot back in touch with my birth mom and my other family, so I'm pretty happy about that. As I was growing up, I developed a rather strict rule for myself to always do my best to uphold my word. I get told often that I am a generous person, but don't always see why. I just believe that if everyone tries helping others out more often that the world would be in a better state.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Currently working as a pseudo-tech support assistant. Basically I help people fix the problems they're having with their computers, laptops, etc.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say