Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Cherryme004 Reward Points
  10
Username : Cherryme004 ( ADAMS ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Treat me like a queen
Age : 41
Occupation : Legal
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Am a decent girl from a decent home,i like dancing,hiking,making friends and sometime camping
About me and who I am looking for :
I%u2019m looking for someone to share my experiences with. I want a man who is an equal partner, can drive me wild with passion and who is a best friend. I am looking for someone I can take care of and who will enjoy taking care of me. I want to create a life together with someone who values family, responsibility, integrity and having fun. It would be great to meet a genuine, fun, interesting man who is honest, playful, and affectionate. Someone I can get lost in a great conversation with and someone I can buckle over in laughter with. I enjoy cooking for or with other people and going out to a good restaurant. This is balanced with my active lifestyle, going to the gym and love of the outdoors. My perception of an ideal relationship,Where we think of the other as much as yourself.

Contact Cherryme004 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like dancing,hiking,making friends and sometime camping
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Am simple going,i enjoy jokes
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Am from loving family
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Legal
Occupation Description :
Am a counselor
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000