Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Chrissy_1990 Reward Points
Username : Chrissy_1990 ( CLATONIA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : life is totally boring without love
Age : 33
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
loving, caring, likes to laugh, love to smile, have fun hold hands, funny and i love kids
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey guys, my name is Chrissy I live in Nebraska. I live in a small town. the kind where everyone knows everyone which is kinda boring. I'm sure you can see my pic which is good but, what you can't see is that I am in a wheelchair. I'm not offended if this scares some guys cause it, happens. though I don't get why because I can still carry on a conversation I am fun to talk to. Now on to who I would like to meet, I would like it if he lived in the state that I live in or close to it, looks matter just a little to me. you have to care about how you look some, but you don't have to be a total hottie, but if you are that is fine to lol. I would like someone that can have fun and joke around have a good time but also be serious when it counts, I love to hold hands and cuddle. i want to be loved for being me. sex isn't everything, but a great smile is...

Contact Chrissy_1990 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to bake, hang out with friends, reading, writing, dancing on my bed, watching movies, and listening to music.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i live with my parents right now because i am handicap meaning i am in a wheelchair i can't walk since i don't have balance, i am in my last year of college starting this month at the hospital in Hastings Nebraska. right now i have my own little baking business that i run inside my home. it's fun and relaxing, you'd think that it would cause more stress but for me it keeps the stress down and the creative side come out the sky is the limit i like to say which means there is really no limit to what you can do in a business like mine.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i believe that a person should always be themselves only change if you want to not because someone wants you change who you are. i believe that that people should be treated as normal as possible we are all different in some way, i value honesty, faithfulness, communication, kindness, love, and trust.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i run a little bakery inside my home in the town where i live out in the doesn't make much money yet its more of a hobby people say, the money i make off of it is just enough to buy more ingredients for the next order but how much money we make depends on how big the order is, if the order is a good size we make a good amount of income each day and depending on how many orders we get a day to but its fun and brings out the creative side.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000