Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Cjoseph104 Reward Points
  0
Username : Cjoseph104 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I'm just trying to meet new people and have some fun.
Age : 32
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun, out going, can be an a$$ hole.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking for some one that wants to have fun, go fishing, camping, and just on random adventures.

Contact Cjoseph104 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to cook, fish, play pool, read, go camping, go-to show's.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live a party life style. I lie to have fun and be silly.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
7
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a big family. I'm the oldest of eight kids, and grew up in SE Portland.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Labor
Occupation Description :
I go to different places all week, I'll cook one day and the next I'll be doing construction.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say