Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  CleverOne Reward Points
  10
Username : CleverOne ( CORPUS CHRISTI ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : ....................................................................................................
Age : 35
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
i would best describe myself as smart, funny,and a hopeless romantic.!
About me and who I am looking for :
Well i come from the city,, but i like to think myself a country girl. i would rather be off in the woods running around. i love the way the woods smell. okay that came out weird. but i am kinda crazy. dont say i didnt warn yu, but im not the physco ex girlfriend crazy. ill thank yu not to get that confused. i just might have to send my cat to beat yu up. shes so adorable shell make yur eyes bleed. <---little crazy see:) anywayz im looking for a guy that knows what he want and isnt afraid to go for it. i want someone whos actually going to come onver and take care of me when im sick(which honestly happens maybe once a year). i want my superman. but ill likely never get him.!!

Contact CleverOne to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love to do anything and everthing...and dont twist this sentence into anything perverted.!!
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
umm...i live with my dad because hes recently divorced or more like he lives with me until he gets back on his feet. i sorta live 15 minutes out in the country. so i have a horse and alot of dogs. call me an animal lover but i cant seem to get rid of ne dogs:)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
well i didnt grow up in the best family(meaning my mothers side) but i grew up good. never got picked upp. never had a ticket (knock on wood). never had a one night stand. ummm im a all around good girl i think;)
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
im currently still in school. but i do work at chili's right now. i guess im lucky because my unlces the manager:]]
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say