Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Coreyf1971 Reward Points
  10
Username : Coreyf1971 ( FLORENCE ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a friend to make me laugh!!
Age : 53
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Black/Hispanic
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Fun, athletic, outgoing, helpful, and family oriented.
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Corey, and I am looking to make friends, and be pen pals with those willing to write me. I'm a Christian who has now learned real true friends are hard to find. I was working for the Corp. Office of the Hilton hotels. Nice office job, but I made a few bad choices that landed me in here. I don't have any kids, and I don't smoke or drink. Never have, and never will do drugs. I'm a healthy person with healthy habits. I just let the instant gratification overwhelm me. God has truly blessed me - my case is in the courts now and I could be home in less than two years. I have loved ones, but I understand people get real busy out there in the free world. I love working out, reading and writing. I am fluent in Spanish, spoken and written. I am looking to travel when I get out, see other countries, and take a few cruises to remote islands. I'm just looking for real friendship. Race is of no importance, just be honest, upfront, and mean what you say, and say only what you mean. I love kids, and I hope to have a few of my own someday. Being a father and husband is a blessing from God. I have plenty of loved ones, especially my mother who is a queen like all mothers, who stand by their child no matter what. I'm looking for some pen pals / friends who have time to write a new friend.

Contact Coreyf1971 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to watch all sports and play if given the opportunit. I also enjoy watching a great movie or reading an interesting book.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I like to take care of myself by eating right and excercising daily.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I believe that my mother was always right lol.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Student of life...learning daily!!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say