Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  CountryBoy306 Reward Points
Username : CountryBoy306 ( PENDLETON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : im not looking for a woman i can stand to live with, im looking for one i cant stant to live without
Age : 33
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
out going and a rednck
About me and who I am looking for :
being single is a drag i want some one to hang out and spend time with,

Contact CountryBoy306 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to play the guitar and drums, and i love going and playing with my dogs
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i work for a motel, i use to be in the army, now i spend time with my daughter,
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i grew up in a small town and i love, i cant stand living in a city
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work for a motel as a manager, its great because i dont have to work all the time
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say