Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Country_Cutie14 Reward Points
Username : Country_Cutie14 ( WEST VALLEY CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a good guy who wont play games
Age : 32
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Honest, Caring, Passionate, Lovable, Fun, Laid back
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Shay, I'm 20 years old. First off I would like to say my last relationship didnt go so well and he left me pregnant, so Im currently pregnant. Loving kids is a must if you want to be with me. Im looking for someone who wont play mind games with me. Someone sweet, and caring and isnt afraid of showing they care. I have been through a lot and am stronger for it.

Contact Country_Cutie14 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like singing, dancing, reading, writing, camping, hiking, fishing, watching anime, playing video games, watching nascar, hanging out, bowling, volleyball, soccer, though not too good lol, listening to music mostly country, cooking, watching movies
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I dont drink anymore cuz im pregnant lol. the reason it says no to having children is cuz its not born yet, just to clarify. im not to big of a party girl. more relaxed. i dont do drugs and if you do then dont bother talking to me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My religion is Wiccan, yes witch craft. It is real. Havent practiced too much yet though my mom is wiccan too and wants to teach me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I want to go into either a csi or a vet havent decided which yet
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000