Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Countrysue77 Reward Points
  10
Username : Countrysue77 ( SPANAWAY ,Washington ,United States )
Headline : Country Women
Age : 75
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 6'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Honest, caring ,Loving.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm basically a country person. Love to be outdoor's more then in doors. I like to travel , ride horses, garden, and even go fishing . I love kid's ,animal, and sometime real people.

Contact Countrysue77 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Some of my interest are , camping,travel, horseback riding, gardening, eating out ,nascar races, baseball.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My lifestyle is strickly country. I love the country,wouldn't think of living anywhere else. I dress casully, not one to put on a dress, but wouldn't mind it once in a while. Not one into matterial things, they just dont impress me.Just like the casual way of life. I guess you would call me country and simple.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born to a large family 3 sister , 1 brother. Lived in the same place growing up. On a small farm. Raised our own food, hardly had to go to the store. Always had animals around . Learn to take care of them . Have respect for people. Look up to our elders. Help when we can. We learned to work hard outdoors. I think our dad thought we all where boy's. lol.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Was a school bus driver, but in between jobs.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say