Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  CreativeBeing Reward Points
  10
Username : CreativeBeing ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking 4 someone 2 watch movies & enjoy live music with. You must B Fun tho! Can you handle it?
Age : 51
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Energetic funloving being w/ a compassionate heart, I believe in honesty
About me and who I am looking for :
I desire to meet a energetic fun loving honest compassionate man who also believes in honesty & transparency and doesn't want to play games. Who doesn't believe that chivalry is dead and was raised by a good woman, who desires a good woman that desires a good man. A man who loves God and appreciates a woman who loves God. SO.. where are you my King?

Contact CreativeBeing to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
When I have the time I enjoy cooking for friends, watching good movies, long drives with good music. I enjoy playing cards and board games. I love the outdoors. I\'m a people person but I also enjoy time alone with a good book.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Its busy and I look forward to the opportunity to unwind. I make my living as a Artist. If you would like to know more. Just ask.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
6
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I believe in honesty and integrity and honor practical virtues
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
N/A
Degree(s):
N/A
Occupation :
Artist
Occupation Description :
I work in the entertainment industry
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say