Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Cutty53 Reward Points
Username : Cutty53 ( HUNTERSVILLE ,North Carolina ,United States )
Headline : Life is Good
Age : 62
Occupation : Travel/Transportation
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Im fun easy going man
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a easy going man... I work for a Airline and travel frequently I like to travel to new countries and learn new cultures. My hobby is photography. Im looking for a carrer minded woman who cares about her looks and her health. I looking for my soulmate and best friend .. I want us to travel and learn new things together.

Contact Cutty53 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to put my camera in my car and just drive around the country side and find new and interesting things and people to shoot. I like to try new things resently I learned to snorkel .. now Im going to learn to skubba dive.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I try to live a healthy lifestyle....
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
tell you later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work for a Airline as a Fleet Service Agent. I love my job and enjoy the benifits of traveling to many destinations at avery nice fare.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000