Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Daniel_cSqM Reward Points
  14
Username : Daniel_cSqM ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : you Be My Honeysuckle and I'll Be your honeybee
Age : 42
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
hardworking, motivated, dedicated, adventure seeker, loyal and honest
About me and who I am looking for :
To start off; my name is Dan and I have an Associates Degree in Criminal Justice with a double minor in Psychology and Sociology. I have my own mobile car detailing business that has been open for about a year. I was born in Pueblo, Colorado and then shortly after moved around quite often as my father was in the military. I did a majority of growing up in Wisconsin so I am a Packers fan as well as a Badgers fan. I have been around the world twice. I was married for 3 years. Once I was divorced, I took time off from the dating scene to see what I wanted, who I was and what i was looking for in a relationship. I am currently a Senior Account Manager for a local call center here in town. My taste in music is mainly country, but will listen to anything except for hard core rap. When I am not working, I can be found in the summer time hiking the local trails and mountain biking, having cookouts with friends and family; I like going to local sporting events like a Sky Sox game or even going to a Rockies game. In the winter months, I try to get out as often as I can and enjoy the mountains, go to Manitou Springs as well as hanging out with friends and family. I also don%u2019t mind being lazy every now and then. Some of my other interest are watching sports on TV. as well as going to art galleries, bowling, playing pool and darts, dancing, and musicals. Here is what I am looking for in a relationship and will not settle on these. 1. A person who has their life figured out or at least know what they want out of a relationship. 2. A person who has their own car, job, and home. 3. Someone who wants a real relationship that wants something long lasting. 4. I want to find the one who makes me weak in the knees, butterflies-in-the-stomach type of feeling. 5. I want someone who likes and wants the man to show that chivalry still exist. 6. I want someone to be able to look past my flaws. 7. I want someone who wants to build a foundation of trust, love and support.

Contact Daniel_cSqM to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
baseball, hockey, football, bbq\'s, mountain biking, hiking, going to rodeos, country dancing, photography, star gazing, swimming, listening to local bands, flea markets, art museums, festivals, hiking, mountain biking, sometimes being lazy.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My lifestyle is to live life to the fullest with no regrets. learn from my mistakes and be the best person that i can be for my family, friends and future partner.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born catholic. My values have been given to me at birth from the proper respect to all women. I was taught to work hard for what I wanted and try not to let obstacles block my path to success. I have an open view to politics and willing to have intelligent and intellectual conversations regarding religion and politics.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Remington College
Degree(s):
Associates Degree in Criminal Justice.
Occupation :
Financial
Occupation Description :
I am a Senior Account Manager for a local financial company. I am also a small business owner as a mobile car detailer.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000