Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Dave_28FU Reward Points
  10
Username : Dave_28FU ( jakarta ,jakarta ,Indonesia )
Headline : simple guy, with simple life,, but i'm limited edition
Age : 40
Occupation : Travel/Transportation
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
i'm a lover not a fighter
About me and who I am looking for :
i'm a single, nothing special on me but i can make someone more special. I'm not so romantic but i'll do anything if you ask. I love women with hospitality, and i also likes naughty women. I want to making friends with everybody,i dont care who you are or what.. But i hope i can find someONE special here. Thank you for visit my profile, i hope this not your first and your last time. a Greeting from Indonesia,,, PLUR (Peace Love Unity and Respect)

Contact Dave_28FU to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Playing Music, watch movies, hangin\' with friends.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
flowing like water, do what i have to do, be what i have to be. simple lifestyle.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Other
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
ask me later,,
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Maritime academy
Degree(s):
none
Occupation :
Travel/Transportation
Occupation Description :
I'm Working as sailor, i'm work on ship.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say