Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  David1971 Reward Points
Username : David1971 ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Single construction engineer in Louisville; Looking for Love
Age : 49
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm naturally funny but serious minded at the same time.
About me and who I am looking for :
I work full time and take care of my two kids 50% of the time so it keeps me pretty busy. I have lots going for me like a great place, great job, and all that; but the best things I have to offer is that I'm honest, sincere, affectionate, funny, and I'm passionate about things that matter to me. I can be a suit and tie guy or I can be in wrags working on my vehicles. I'd like to find someone who has their life under control and is lonely for a good person to have fun and enjoy life. It would be super to find someone who is really cool, understanding, affectionate, and that their is a mutual attraction. I don't believe that their can be true love without a strong attraction to each other.

Contact David1971 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to shop, work out, go out for dinner, travel, and watch TV. I collect music as a hobbie. I really like working on and catching up around my home. I\'m a do it yourself\'er for sure. Very few things that I can\'t do on my own.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I work and play and I play and work. I take care of my two teenagers who live with me 50% of the time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I've always been a hard worker, but I've always loved to play hard also. I'm serious and successful, but at the same time, I like to have fun. Life is a balance for sure.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Eastern KY University and the University of Kentucky
Chemical Engineering and I'm a registered Professional Engineer
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I create plans and specifications and then public bid them for the construction of water/wastewater facilities. Basically, I make clean water.
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000