Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  DavidScottJ Reward Points
  10
Username : DavidScottJ ( AURORA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Starting completely over
Age : 56
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
honest,reliable,hard working,funny,helpful and dependable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a 48 year old 6'1," 212 pound construction worker {33 years] who is currently taking online courses threw Statford University to be come a licensed locksmith. So pretty much,I'm starting my life completely over. I play basketball when ever I get the chance, long as there is someone to show off to. I don't drink, I will make you laugh A LOT,I don't go clubbing,I've only ever been to a stripper bar twice in my life {once when I was 16 and again at 18} I wont tell you all my hobbies and what I used to do for fun,rather you just know I give that all up 4 years ago w/o incident. My idea of a perfect Saturday night {after I have completed your "to do list"} is to watch a movie that we both will enjoy and cuddle up while I rub your feet for you. I'm very affectionate. It will always be "What can I do to make you feel best". I'm honest, reliable,hard working, funny, helpful,and dependable

Contact DavidScottJ to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
your \"to do list\", basketball
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I like cuddling on the couch with my girl,rubbing her feet while we watch a movie
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I give 100% to my relationship
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
construction worker. I am currently taking classes through Statford University to become a licensed locksmith
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say