Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  David_kaUX Reward Points
Username : David_kaUX ( FRITCH ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : would love to find the1
Age : 30
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
easygoing and humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
single but exiting

Contact David_kaUX to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
FUN!!??? right now i work alot so i dont have time for fun but i love camping, swimming, just being outdoors. some times i like to stay home and play video games and watch tv but not all the time
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
work 40 hours a week and plan on having my own place soon
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
talk to me and youll find out
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
East High School
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work at a gas station
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000