Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Dazaki Reward Points
Username : Dazaki ( MANITOU SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : What am i going to do with my life now???
Age : 53
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Mellow witty open minded quiet shy
About me and who I am looking for :
Well first thing if ya want someone with money cars homes or anything like that move on.. Im down to almost nothing now. Chronic pain has been my down side. After 11 yrs i find out my son isn't mine by blood. So nothing to hold me back here anymore except money.. Im waiting to find some place to go and work on my SSI and find a Dr. so i can start my life again and would love to find just the right understanding person to start it with... not looking for handout .. looking for a life starting at the bottom and working to the top together ... I love cooking and i know my way around a kitchen pretty well been doing all the cooking for last 11 yrs and nobody ever went hungry around me or died lol... I love most all music from Heavy Metal to Jazz.. Im just as happy going for walks to staying home watching tv or playing games on the computer.. I am a retired tattoo artist so im covered with over 30 and 5 piercings.. I never spent 1 day in jail or prison only had 1 court visit in my adult life and that was for flipping a guy off and he took major offence to it lol.... I am a very open minded person nothing offends me but i am a believer in god but not believe in pushing it on others or judging what they believe.. At the Moment im in canon city but put pueblo cause canon dont have anything left for me....

Contact Dazaki to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I am like a sponge i tend to like almost anything and if i dont i will tell ya lol my top fave are Walking Parks Malls Museums Clubs ect. I also love staying home watching crime dramas n classic tv
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I spent the last 11 yrs being a home dad before that it was a wild lifestyle now i just want to tame it down and enjoy life....
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Wow Just ask me what you want to know im open and honest so be ready for a TMI answer lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Right now im Broken and out of work with no income If that chases you off then good for both of us i dont want to start somthing based on greed of money...
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000