Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Del_Tn7J Reward Points
Username : Del_Tn7J ( VERNAL ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I cant believe that i am here!
Age : 52
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Just a easy going guy that likes to enjoy life
About me and who I am looking for :
lonely mechanic looking for someone to go through the good and the bad with me and be happy about it!

Contact Del_Tn7J to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to do any outdoors activity, drive go to live music shows
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Just a simple mechanic that is addicted to fixing things
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i am kind of old fashioned i like to treat a lady like a lady. Kids always come first. I have my bad side but my parents brought us up to give respect.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
ITT san diego
BS Network Engineering
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a auto technition but can fix almost anything
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say