Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Delectable666 Reward Points
Username : Delectable666 ( DENVER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I am a lover. Plain and simple.
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Hello, I am a n00b
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello, I am a decently handsome male who regularly works out, I am not toned but I certainly am not fat. I am generally shy but when I get past the initial discomfort I am down for just about anything... Dominant or Sub-dominant. I especially like toys but not because I am not WELL endowed(6"), but because I love to please many desires. I like Cute/sweet, nerdy is always a plus, I go crazy for true redheads but brunettes are my common interest. I would prefer someone under 170. I myself am 5'11" 180 I like to be able to lift and try all sorts of positions. Size of boobs or ass don't matter too much to me, every body has it's own uniqueness' to cherish. You can reach me at gmail(its my first name and last name in numbers instead of text) if you want to exchange photos, numbers, interests, or stories, or you can even just pinpal me to your hearts content... I love to chat. Even innocently, I will let you set the pace. TY for reading, and not reporting, Delectable666.

Contact Delectable666 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I am forced to pick one \"activity\", well I guess this is what I enjoy MOST. I played WoW back when it was beta but it has taken a stiff decline in my interest since Burning Crusade. I play FPS, strategy, Roleplay...
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I sit on my ass a lot of the time, but whenever I am off it I am running, working out, and riding my bicycle or otherwise working. I drink once every two weeks at varying degrees. Sometimes just a beer, or a shot, other times its 2 whole pitchers with a friend or a whole bottle if it was an especially good night. I smoke socially, that includes weed, I don't go out of my way to smoke, it's a pass time that helps you relax. At most its once a month that I smoke.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I don't care to share my values on a site like this one, with all the info the site asks for its a wonder you find anything to talk about on a date.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am not interested in posting my job or what I do while on the job on a dating site. NO TY.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say