Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Dhizz Reward Points
Username : Dhizz ( LYNNFIELD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a fun girl!
Age : 38
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Outgoing, laid back
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a very outgoing guy but with a laid back personality. I am very goal oriented. I'm a personal trainer who has worked very hard to get to where I've gotten in my career and worked very hard to become a very successful trainer. When it comes to school and work and life in general I live by one quote...."Success doesn't come to you, you have to go towards it." I'm in school for exercise physiology and Physical Therapy to get my Masters. My dream is to be a strength and conditioning coach in the college ranks or the NBA or NFL. I have worked with a few olympic athletes. I am VERY into sports. I'm a HUGE Celtics fan. I'm also just a big fan of Boston teams in general. Red Sox, Patriots, even the Bruins. haha....I'm also a HUGE University of Michigan football fan! haha I Don't watch a lot of tv but i do love Seinfeld, The Office and Man vs. Wild. Big comedy movie fan. And an even bigger cuddle fan!!!!! I'm very easy going and almost always in a "chill" mood. haha

Contact Dhizz to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Love to play and coach basketball, enjoy working out and training, bars and much more!
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Working out is a big part of my life and also my job! I love being active but I also enjoy my down time
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Tell you later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
North Shore and Umass
Exercise Science
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm a personal trainer and absolutly love what I do!
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000