Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Diaga Reward Points
Username : Diaga ( FLORENCE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Just trying to find a good girl
Age : 43
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, funny, romantic, sweet, caring, compassionate, open,
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm an easy going guy who lives a day at a time, generally. I'm a romantic at heart, was raised right with treating women. I enjoy going out and having a good time, or just curling up on the couch and relaxing, and good company always helps. I enjoy relaxing with some video games, grew up with a nintendo in the house, so I'll always be a gamer, though I am not a wow obsessed hourly gamer. I'm tech savvy, love to read a good book, and also a huge football fan, playing and wathing, so my interests are all across the board really. I dont fit any particular niche. I'm no man whore, I dont cheat or play games, and looking for the same. Just hit 30 and tired of the drama and games assoiated with dating. I just want to find someone nice I can enjoy time with, and hopefully move on with life. I'm intelligent, and love a good conversation. Quick to forgive, I try not to stress the little things in life. I love my family, and keep a small circle of close friends. Not looking for games or half assed attempts at things, looking to really move on with someone, hopefully., If you want to know more, I'd love to hear from you

Contact Diaga to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Anything outdoors I love, I burn through books like candy, enjoy playing video games, getting out to the bar or casino occasionally, sitting down and watching a movie, hanging with my family or friends, always up for anything
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Pretty laid back and carefree. I dont overstress things, and dont let any one thing guide my life (though a good woman would be an exception). I live day to day and try to be happy :)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Raised to always treat women right. My family is of supreme importance to me. Be honest, be loyal. Stand up for what you believe in. Show tact when needed, and be vocal when needed. Be a decent human being
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Angel Job Corps
Carpentry certification
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
A shitty job that will do for now till i can find something better/i enjoy
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say