Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  DisasterUSA Reward Points
Username : DisasterUSA ( TOOELE ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I'm a girl...I love, laugh, and sometimes cry. I love ice cream, I hate carrots and peas. I love music, movies, and writing.
Age : 35
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Loving, Sarcastic, Funny, Honest
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a girl...I love, laugh, and sometimes cry. I love ice cream, I hate carrots and peas. I love music, movies, and writing...but I hate english(the subject, not the language). Clowns are evil, as is Valentines Day. I fight for what I love, I have compassion for those who hold gruges. Chocolate is a gift from God! Artificially flavored orange and grape stuff are yucky. I love the smell of peaches. Flowers are pretty, puppies are cute. I believe that loving is better than being loved. Even though it sure does feel good to be loved. Myspace rocks. I am sweet...I am a bitch...I am loving and kind...I am emotional...I am inconsiderate...I am funny...I am sarcastic...I am rude...I am myself...I am MAEGEN. I am looking for that special someone...someone that I can laugh with, love with, cry with, and be happy with. I have two daughters, you must love children...if you don'e then don't even bother with me. I guess you could say I have luggage...but in all reality you are getting the whole package. Any questions? Just ask! I have nothing to hide!

Contact DisasterUSA to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
As I have said before...I love music, movies, writing, and ice cream!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm a single mom...that is mostly what I do...take care of my rug rats! I work a part time job for now and hang out with the few people I consider my friends. I love camping!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have a pretty shitty background...but it's in the past. I am moving forward with my life and the past is the past! I value family, love, compassion, and money. I am not a "gold digger" though! I believe that family comes first.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I work fast food...enough said. I hate it!
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000