Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  DonHarding Reward Points
Username : DonHarding ( PARKERSBURG ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : I need a sweet heart.
Age : 37
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Im a family man, who loves the outdoors, and works hard.
About me and who I am looking for :
I love humor and optimism. I do everything I can for the people I love. I have a three year old daughter full time and I love kids. I'm somewhat successful, I rent a place, and have a vehicle. I am all about loyalty. I would love to meet a woman who has a kind heart, loves to laugh, and has a good work ethic. Intelligence is a huge plus.

Contact DonHarding to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Fishing, hunting, backroading, mudding, enjoying time with family and friends, cooking...
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I have a full time job and sometimes I work weeks on end but I'm home every night. I am a full time dad and I take very good care of my only daughter. I drink and smoke a lil. I'm a dog person but I like all little critters. Spend all the time I can outdoors during the warm days.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm a country boy. I was born and raised in WV. I value people with character. I'm dedicated to family. I'm honest and loyal.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
I'm a Medical Service Tech. I deal with the distribution of durable medical goods. I travel a lot along the eastern side of Ohio. I really enjoy my job and the good it does for the people who are in need.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000