Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Dovewings97229 Reward Points
  10
Username : Dovewings97229 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Life is great when you can learn daily,fail occasionally, see humor always, and love unconditionally
Age : 43
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
The ability to adapt and couriousity of learning are also appealing qualities.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am Looking for a mature, kind hearted, sincere, fun loving and unique person with a quick wit and great sense of humor; a man that knows what he wants and has a sense of self that mirrors reality. I am a respectful individual with many varied interests who enjoys both the simple and the sophisticated pleasures in life. I find personal development of an intellectual, physical and spiritual nature an important enabler to making a positive difference in a relationship. I love to have intelligent conversations on a deep level just before tickling someone off the couch. I also appreciate how special it can be to comfortably sit in silence and feel as one with the right partner. I believe random acts of silliness, kindness and ongoing romance create a healthy atmosphere. I am attracted to pleasant men with strong communication skills and find the combination of independence and femininity extremely attractive. Ultimately chemistry needs to be present; sometimes attraction cannot be explained. Shared values are integral to relationship success as is the ability to share a healthy lifestyle . Ideally I would like to share an interest in philanthropic endeavors with a genuine and caring person. I want to give back in a meaningful way. If this does not resonate with you we will not be a good match.

Contact Dovewings97229 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love cooking, going to the beach, Although i haven\'t gone to the beach in a long time now.. stay home listening to a country or romantic song, I enjoy love storys, I\'m a very sensitive person i cry sometimes, with just watching a movies.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm a straight and easy going person with a kind and gentle heart full of love..I love to travel and would love a partner to travel with me. I have been a workaholic in that past but last year I had a change of attitude and decided to live life now. I might live to be a 100 years old or my time could end tomorrow. Rather than wait and miss life I want to take advantage while I have the opportunity in front of me.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i was born in oregon but didn't grow up here, i grewup in berlin(germany) because that where my mom and dad resides.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
College Board.
Degree(s):
masters degree
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
am a Self-Employed Architect.
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000