Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Drew801 Reward Points
  10
Username : Drew801 ( LAYTON ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : If you're looking for fun and excitement, Youve came to the right spot!
Age : 34
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Smart, Funny, Enjoyable, Sophisticated, Polite
About me and who I am looking for :
I love everything there is with the outdoors. Camping, fishing, and hiking are the top three. I love tinkering with cars and trucks. For sports I like Baseball and Basketball, but I play Football every now and then. Im easy going and fun to be around, I like to joke and make people laugh. Im looking for someone that has the same interests: Cars, Sports, and having a good time in the outdoors. Someone that can be serious, but still have fun joking around. I prefer non smokers, but Im not judgemental.

Contact Drew801 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Anything and everything. From sitting at home relaxing and reading a good book, or hanging out around town. I also like to volunteer. Ive done volunteering for St. Jude and Ronald Mcdonald house. Working on cars and playing sports.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Im currently going to school for my Bachelor's and Organizational Management, and currently serving in the Armed Forces. I dont have much free time during the week, because of school and work, but during the weekends I like to kick back and have a good time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Ask and Ill tell
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Community College of the Air Force Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Ashford University
Degree(s):
Aircraft Maintenance Technology(AS)
Occupation :
Military
Occupation Description :
Currently programming and developing interactive courseware. I do all the programming that allows for user interactivity. Somewhat short of artificial intelligence.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say