Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  DuskStride Reward Points
Username : DuskStride ( LOVELAND ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my Special Someone maybe you're them?
Age : 30
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Kind, Caring, Random, Fun
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello :) my name is Brent haha I'm not the best with describing myself but here goes an attempt. I love listening to music I'm into about everything with the exception of rap because when every other word is a curse its not really music anymore in my opinion, but if you do like it more power to you but I'm not a huge fan haha. I'm usually a really cheerful and positive person, and I love making others laugh with the jokes I tell all of which are pretty lame but at least I can try right? I love playing Hockey and rollerblading they're some of my favorite things in the world to do along with cooking an baking. Martial Arts is pretty cool ^^ it was something I used to do and I'm trying to keep in practice with. I plan once I'm done with college to open my own bakery one day after I get some experience with management and work in a few more restaurants then I already have. I enjoy reading books when I have the time too. I'm kinda strange and weird in my own way but honestly who isn't? ^^ Other then all of this feel free to ask whatever you'd like to know I'd be more then happy to share :) Also if you actually repond you'll probably earn points haha. I really enjoy having someone to actually talk to since I'm not around people to often anymore so please don't just abandon a conversation in the middle of it. If you message me first I'd be impressed and would be pretty happy.

Contact DuskStride to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Hockey, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Ice Skating, Cooking, Baking, Listen to Music, People watching, Random Things, Have Fun, Photography, Read, Play Vaious Board and Video Games, Caving, Wandering Aimlessly, Exploring, and a whole lot more. :)
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Hmmm This one's a little tougher haha I life an average lifestyle I guess? Go to work then college to get a degree to find a better job so there's less stress. Eat decently healthy and keep in shape so that I can live for a god amount of time haha.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Not really sure what to put for my background on this haha so if there's anything you're wondering feel free to ask. I come from a good family so I value Family, my friends, honesty, honor, courtesy, kindness, and a lot of other things that people would normally or at least used to normally value.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I work as a bakery clerk in a safeway bakery deptartment currently. I'm working on finding a better job where I'm treated better so I can afford to go do a little more and start saving money as a seed for the bakery I plan to open.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say