Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Dwaterboy Reward Points
Username : Dwaterboy ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Great guy seeks great girl
Age : 45
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
A very nice guy once you get to know me, I am a big hearted guy.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm an artist, I draw and do tattoos. I know I might look mean and all, but on the inside I'm very romantic and loving. I'm looking for a woman that is going to love me for WHO I am, not for WHAT I have. I grew up very poor and have worked very hard all my life, I don't take anything in my life for granted, I cherish everything and everyone in my life. I'm not into playing games, I can smell a game from a woman a mile away, I've been around for a while and learned fast. I once was blind, but now I see. I'm looking or a woman, preferably without children, but will make an exception if the kids aren't wild, destructive, and disrespectful. I'm looking for something long term, I'm not looking for some one night stand shot at a communicable disease. I'm faithful, loyal and caring. I'm one of those cuddly teddy bear type guys. The woman I'm looking for wouldn't have to have an outside job, all she would have to do is take care of the house and me.

Contact Dwaterboy to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
In my younger days, I was the wild partying guy. But I\'ve been there and done that already. Clubs and bars are not my thing, I invariably run into that one drunk with something to prove. I mostly stay at home, watch tv, draw, tattoo.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
I dont eat healthy
About life style :
I live by myself, I have a pit bull named daisy and that's it. I've settled down a lot since I was a kid. Now my life is more focused on bettering myself. I'm intelligent, creative and passionate about my art. I'm very family oriented, I'm very loyal to my small circle of friends. Once you get to know me, you'll never regret it.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background is not a fairy tale one, I was born into abject poverty, food stamps, government cheese (the whole nine yards) I've worked at gas stations, slaughter houses, refineries, strip clubs, burger joints. You name it, I've probably had that job. One of my best friends is part owner of this company here in San Antonio, Elite Apartment Services, and he gave me a job cleaning carpets and doing repairs. It's a hard job, but the pay is great, plus I work along side my brother so it's not really like work, it's like hanging out with family for 8 hours or so and getting paid for it. The things I value are: honesty, loyalty, compassion. I value my family very much, they are the reason I work so hard, because I love them all and want them to have a better life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I clean carpet and do apartment repairs.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000