Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Egypt44 Reward Points
Username : Egypt44 ( MEDFORD ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Really not bad for an old broad
Age : 73
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Black polynesian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Older, but not dead
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a divorced (28 yrs), mixed race (Black, Blackfoot Indian, Polynesian ), female. Intelligent, personable, witty, humorous, romantic, passionate and compassionate (and yes there is a difference), loyal, as honest as I can be, realistic. The mother of 3 grown children and grandmother to 6. I have a wide variety of interests including music, sports, movies, motorcycles, travel, shooting pool, people, etc. I've been told I'm attractive and funny, but I believe that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. I'm searching for the first and last love of my life. The last nice guy. Brad Pitt and Tom Cruise are fine, but being realistic, I haven't found them Looks aren't really important to me. How you treat me is. I want a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady, a queen like a queen, and a woman like a woman, and all with respect.

Contact Egypt44 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love almost all types of sports, dining out, reading, staying home...which I do, motorcycling ....etc.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Right now, I have a quiet life. I'm retired, so I have free time and I enjoy the freedom. :)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My family is adoptive. My parents and oldest brother are deceased. My younger brother lives in Chicago, my baby sister in Indiana, where I'm originally from. My daughter and her family live in California, my sons in Indiana. My ethnic background father is Black and Blackfoot Indian, my mother is full Polynesian. I was raised in the Catholic faith, but I'm not practicing. I believe in God, and He is special in my life. I am a true believer in "Judge not, lest ye be judged".
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Penn State University, Harvard Law School
Masters (Corporate Law)
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm retired (3yrs), after being in practice 27yrs. I loved my job...miss it at times....but its not who or what I am.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say