Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Ephinsyrius Reward Points
  0
Username : Ephinsyrius ( INDIANAPOLIS ,Indiana ,United States )
Headline : Alpha male seeking new Alpha Female for activities and perhaps more
Age : 58
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Gray
I would describe myself as :
Adventerous, Wickedly Witty, Playful, Suprising, intense when i need to be, laid back most often the
About me and who I am looking for :
I have TONS of interests and am always looking to learn about new things. I play guitar and mandolin, am artistic and love fixing /working on things. I Am looking for a Woman who is down to earth, fairly fit ( I do stay active so you'll need to keep up LOL ) is not wanting to play games with my heart and is into new age spirituality. I want to get to know someone , have that chemistry. I am an affectionate, passionate, fun loving man. I prefer a woman size 8 to 14 , but who knows. I can not put my finger on exactly what/who I am looking for so friends and see where that might lead.

Contact Ephinsyrius to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
WOW I am usually game for almost anything LOL mountain bike regularly, hike, go for long drives to no where, Play music and sing, build stuff, make jewelry, swim, canoe/kayak What have you got ? LOL
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Have been trying to quit smoking cigarettes , I do yoga at least 4 times a week and stay active. I will talk to anyone and everyone, you never know who you might stumble upon. I practice New age spirituality and am 420 friendly.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Other
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I have explored and experienced a lot in my life, which has shaped me into the Man I am today. Its complicated really get to know me.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
I Love Building / fixing / constructing / designing / repairing things. Like being artistic and take pride in my work. I am not materialistic, could be happy in a cave or a mansion.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say