Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ExpensiveDoll Reward Points
Username : ExpensiveDoll ( LEANDER ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : If I Give You My Heart, Will You Make It A Home ???
Age : 42
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Dependable, Spontaneous, Loyal, Caring ,Adventurers, Good Listener, Affectionate...
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello! Glad you stopped in to check out my profile but i hope with the understanding that this is just a small amount of information, there's so much more. Let's start with some basics, i have a pretty good job and have a decent place to live. I would describe myself as a pretty clean girl when it comes to my living style. Your first impression of my dwellings would be that i'm a girl with taste and i'm very clean. I care about my looks and the way i appear to other. My personality would be described as a fun loving girl with an ornery streak, and i also treat people the way i like to be treated. I love to cook and i have for years and i have a few things i do very well but i have a long list of things i can cook. when it comes to music i really am diverse because i catch myself just listening to anything that sounds good to me with the exception of rap. now to let you know what i am looking for in a man! he must be as handsome inside as out. i prefer height and weight proportionate matured man, but there are a few exceptions because some men are put together differently they may look great the way they are but not fit the charts so if your one of those then you're the exception. a great personality is a must, and honestly is paramount. if you consider yourself the type of person who things outside the box then that's a plus.

Contact ExpensiveDoll to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I also enjoy watching movies, Museums and Arts, Pets, Garden,Cooking,Conversation,Beach , Watching sunset, Shopping, listen to music , sewing and archiving personal goals .
Activities I like :
Business networking
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
am a easy going girl with a sense of humor, leaving life to the fullest , i always try to treat people the way i love to be treated... love sunsets thats why i usually enjoy going to the beach, i also travel but not much continents have
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
still me still the same easy fellow ...hahaha
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Everest Institute College Remington College - Cleveland (Ohio)
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am a cosmetologist/makeup artist and my work take me tour round the world, but i have a list of country i have been too..
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000