Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Faith_21 Reward Points
Username : Faith_21 ( EUGENE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Hi guys! Shoot me a message if you'd like to get to know me better!
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun-loving, adventurous, good listener, respectful
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Faith and I'm currently a junior at the University of Oregon. I love cooking, baking, being outdoors, and have been known to act like a 10 year old on occasion (playing on playgrounds, eating lollipops and the like). I'd love to meet someone who is open to trying my cooking, will challenge me, and has a sense of humor! There's nothing better than a guy that can make me laugh. I've always wanted to play paintball so a knowledge of (or willing to go with me) is a plus in my book! Message me if you find me the least bit interesting or would like to find out more :)

Contact Faith_21 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to cook, bake, go on hikes, play Frisbee (very Eugene of me, I know), read a good mystery novel, play board games, drive around and get lost.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I go to school during the day, study, and sometimes come up for air :P I like being with my friends as often as I can. That pretty much sums up my life right now
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm originally from Texas so I guess I value I gentleman. I know chivalry isn't dead and I don't think you holding a door for me is not letting me have my womanly rights. My grandmother taught me that being polite and "killing people with kindness" is better than getting revenge, so if I'm super duper over the top nice to you, you probably don't want to be around me for extended periods of time. Anyways, being nice and polite will win me over :D
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Majoring in sociology at the U.O. with the hopes of doing something important once I graduate. Still on the fence about what exactly I'm going to be doing
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say