Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  FirePhoenix Reward Points
Username : FirePhoenix ( WAPITI ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : Hello random person with a lot of different hobbies.
Age : 40
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm one of those people who cant keep on topic, my mind races at 350mph. I'm random I don't always clarify what it is I'm talking about. Mostly because my short term memory sucks eggs, but my long term is awesome. so if I don't say what is in my head I lose it. till it decided to come back. If you don't want to deal with randomness then don't message me. I'm looking for some one who can accept me for me, which I can tell you right now I'm not like every one else. The word "NORMAL" means nothing to me. How ever I'm not impressed by people who say things they don't mean to impress me. be your self and you'll get further. I don't like people who lie, honesty is better then lying. A fair warning...treat me stupidly you'll get a smart ass remark that well hurt twice as hard as your own.

Contact FirePhoenix to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do all kinds of things for fun. I enjoy going to movies, be outside, dancing, reading, writing and most of all Art.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I don't have one.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm old fashioned, if you don't know what that is I'm not the girl for you.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Im in college for my writing degree.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say