Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Flexx-1 Reward Points
Username : Flexx-1 ( LEXINGTON ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : I am usually quiet and always an excellent listener. I am not always comfortable around groups. Poetic and polite and accept
Age : 57
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am usually quiet and always an excellent listener. I am not always comfortable around groups. Poetic and polite and accepting of everyone.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Physically fit and athletic. Emotional, physical, spiritual, intellectual person must be in constant motion towards positive improvement each day of her life with will I do the same. Sensitive, caring, funny, loving, romantic, understanding, Christian.

Contact Flexx-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I have learned that opposites attract, but like individuals with similar interests and traits endure. I have learned that you can't make someone love you. I have learned that a little jealousy is a good thing. I have have learned that women, too, can be dishonest and unfaithful. I am looking for a fairy tale and I truly believe that they exist.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Hometown: Detroit, MI., but I am currently living and working in Kentucky. I earned a Bachelors degree from the University of Kentucky. I enjoy music, poetry and all fine arts. My passions are group exercise instruction, bodybuilding, martial arts, children and animals (esp. cats).
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you. Simply treat others as you would like to be treated. Judge not lest thy be judged. Have a forgiving heart. Love thy neighbors as thyself. Humble thyself lest thy be humbled, but love yourself greatly for only then can you truly love others.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
Obtain my Masters and PhD. To be a major actor in Big Screen and Broadway productions worldwide. Faithful, true, and proud Father, husband, friend, role model, citizen and neighbor
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000