Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Frank197594 Reward Points
  10
Username : Frank197594 ( MISHAWAKA ,Indiana ,United States )
Headline : I am fairly easy-going and friendly kind of guy, I like to try and meet new people if I can.
Age : 45
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am fairly easy-going and friendly kind of guy, I like to try and meet new people if I can.


Contact Frank197594 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Television
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am 32 years old and work in retail. I have some college education, and may continue in the future. I have lived in the U.S. all my life, and have an Italian background.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I have grown up to be religious, but I don't follow it as much as I used to.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
Have completed three years of college, but I have not obtained a degree yet. I have worked in retail most of my life, but would like to change if I can find something suitable.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000