Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  FrankDellasala Reward Points
Username : FrankDellasala ( GORHAM ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Hi
Age : 32
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, I'm Frank, I'm a 21 year old education student at USM. I love music, it is probably my favorite thing in the world and I would probably die without it. I play guitar and have been since highschool. I also love snowboarding, and long boarding. I love taking walks on the beach, or anywhere else really, and I love the fall. My friends mean the world to me and if you don't get along with them we probably won't work out. I'm a really chill guy message me if you want to learn more.

Contact FrankDellasala to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I play guitar, I love all music, I like to longboard and snowboard.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I love being outside, longboarding, fishing, snowboarding, and hiking are all great.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm a left leaning moderate, politically, I usually prefer not to talk about politics, those conversations end up being too dry or too heated.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm currently in school to be a teacher and work 2 part time jobs.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000