Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Frenchsilk Reward Points
  0
Username : Frenchsilk ( Ales ,Gard ,France )
Headline : The French connection
Age : 70
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
French love
About me and who I am looking for :
I love the wind in my hair and the sun on my back, I adore France and live for part of the year in the South of France in my own house. I am married but hubby lives and works in the Middle East. I am fun, tactile, and enjoy being a woman. I am a good freind and know when to be serious too. There is so much to see and do in my region but it can be a lonely experience. I should love to find a companion to enjoy life with here at least for part of the time. Thank you for visiting my profile, I would be pleased to hear from you should you drop me a line.

Contact Frenchsilk to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to explore France, cook, entertain freinds, listen to music,visit markets, paint, write, photography,quilt and other crafts, walk, or just sit quietly and read or cuddle up with someone special.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I like to be outdoors but am happy to snuggle up on cold wet days too. I live for 6 months of the year in France and the other 6 months in the Middle East. I have lived in the UK, I am English and South Africa,so have been exposed to many cultures.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I was born in England, had a good education and moved to South Africa in my twenties. I lived there for 25 years and then went To the Middle East with my Husband. % years agao built a house in the South of France and now spend my time between the two mostly alone
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
As above
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say