The only Gambling I do is once a month I play poker with my..." />
Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Geoincali Reward Points
Username : Geoincali ( EUREKA ,California ,United States )
Headline : 6'4 Snuggler looking for a woman to love
Age : 61
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Loving and Friendly...Tall Cowboy
About me and who I am looking for :
I am open to any woman that is a nice emotional fit for the relationship.

I am 6'4". I am very affectionate, and like to touch and hug

The only Gambling I do is once a month I play poker with my Buddies, or buy a lotto ticket on and then.


I am a simple guy; BBQ, Watch NFL Football, walks on beach or water front or park, Watch Movies, Women, Cold Miller High Life Beer, and a Glass of Jack. I am NOT a Trend Follower. I am not a rich man, but I work hard and have a job, and I have my own place. I have a cigar once in while (outside). I am Sexual, and Friendly.

A woman's Attitude is more important than looks.

If you are sexually frigid please move on.

Contact Geoincali to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
NFL Football, Walking, Country Music BBQ and Friends...Swimming, Walks by the Ocean...
Yes I live walking distance to the Ocean do you want to walk with me?
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I will get the door for you
Walk by the sea and work hard, hang out with Friend and Dinner out.
Poker once a month.
An Occational Cigar outside.
Have Friends over for drinks and food
My Kids are grown ...none of them live local
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I do what I say and say what I mean, Try to get a grip on the American dream.
I am The Last John Wayne in this town.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
California State University
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Computer Stuff
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say