Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Gidgetlea Reward Points
  10
Username : Gidgetlea ( TUCSON ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : I'm told my personally is my best
Age : 79
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 4'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
reliable, humorous and honest
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm told my personally is my best My other personality traits:- I love to cook when there is someone to cook for other than myself. I am always on time and usually a few minutes early for any appointment. Like camping and fishing, boating, riding horses, walking on beach on warm moonlite nights, or in a park, sitting on a swing and holding hands, or cuddling in front of a fireplace on a cold night, or on sofa watching good movie on TV. I am honest, reliable,and care about other peoples feelings. ASK AND I WILL TELL Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- someone that is fun to be with, romantic, understanding,honest, cares about others and thier feelings. Likes doing things we both enjoy doing.

Contact Gidgetlea to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love to read, not into politics. writting, swimming, playing board, cards and dice games, on and off computer. putting puzzels together on or off computer, nitendo games, spending time with family and friends, making my guy happy when I have 1.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I love to cook when there is someone to cook for other than myself. I am always on time and usually a few minuted early. Love to bake for others.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Religious/Spiritual Values:- You can pray any place not just in a building called a church.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Went to school in southern Ca., high school in Holtville, Ca. Went to a bussiness college and graduated in Tucson, Az. Through the years I worked in different factorys in Florida and Arizona, did waitress work in California and Utah, and housekeeping in Arizona which was my last employment then retired.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000