Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Gingerjean420 Reward Points
Username : Gingerjean420 ( POWELL BUTTE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Hey whats up my names Ginger, 20yr old Single female in se portland oregon.
Age : 29
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
A very loyal an Sweethearted Person
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a very loving an caring person i always give my heart out to ppl but it gets broken. Im looking to be with a loyal, caring, outgoing, independent, hardworking, loving person. i wanna be with someone that want to be in a realationship an not play games.

Contact Gingerjean420 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Snowboard,Cook,Watch my neice,Hang with family an friends,Watch movies,Cuddle,Text,Play Video Games,Go to the beach or river,Play in the snow,Listen to music,Just chill an have me time.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I live at home with my parents an little sister an roomate. I start college in march i hope an i always with my two older sisters an my little niece
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Just ask
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i quit my job to go back to school :)
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000