Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Hawaiianpunch Reward Points
Username : Hawaiianpunch ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Aloha, Just a laid back island boy with a laid back island attitude..
Age : 52
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Pacific/Islander
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
If you like the picture and wanna know more just ask, I'm an open book..
About me and who I am looking for :
i KNOW THIS IS LIKE AN ALL YOU CAN EAT BUFFET FOR SOME OF YOU, BUT IM NOT A BACKUP PLAN, PLEASE DO NOT TRY AND JUGGLE ME WITH OTHER PROSPECTS JUST FOR FUN. There is time for fun, and if thats all you want,then say that and dont string people along with false hope.. To start, Im not from Colorado, I would prefer a long pasionate kiss with someone im getting to know, and adore, ratner than a one night booty call with a stranger from the club any day. My problem is the only place to meet people here is at the club,Im just looking for something better than that. Im not looking for a one night stand, and im not looking to see how many women i can hook up with. Im just a laid back island boy, with a laid back island attitude. I like going to the movies, going out to eat, watchin tv etc.. However I'm content laying in bed and snuggling, or reading a good book. I enjoy going to the gym when everything in my life is going okay, otherwise its hard to stay focused. I can be found listening to any type of music, but when it comes to dancing i like hip hop, and latin music. If i had to grade my life i Would give it a B-, I'm very simple and very average, I'm an average looking guy, with an average weight, average height,and average size,I make an average pay, I live an average life, i have an average dog, and an average car. I dont mind spending money on someone who appreciates it. I'm not looking for that wishy washy lets go out every weekend to the club and get drunk type, or the im not sure what i want type of woman. I'm looking for that person that will motivate me to reach higher, and maybe push for that above average life. I love doing for others, and would like to settle down, buy a house, and start living for someone im in love with. I'm in no huge hurry, but dont have time for games.. I'm not inconciderate, abusive or selfish. I know alot of you have been hurt by those type of guys, (I'm not one of them). Get to know me

Contact Hawaiianpunch to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
When i have the time, and not working i can be down for just about anything.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Work, Work, Work.. At least thats the way it seems right now.. I'm not in a relationship so I tend to occupy myself constructivly
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm from Hawaii, and I miss the ocean miserably. I came out here to finish my schooling and kinda got stuck.. Not really feeling the dating scene here in the Springs so I thought what the heck...Couldnt hurt
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Physical Education, Social Work, Psychology
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I work a day, and a night job helping individuals with developmental and mental disabilities
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say