Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Hman60 Reward Points
  10
Username : Hman60 ( STILLWATER ,Minnesota ,United States )
Headline : Looking For A Real Man?? Good Luck ! LOL!
Age : 70
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Looking for a Real Man??? Good luck LOL!
About me and who I am looking for :
Contact me and I will tell you what you want to know?? I have no preconceived idea and no hidden agenda. However I am looking for a Serious Relationship/ with a possible business partnership for a new mail order business I have been developing for the past two years. What am I up to??? I'm currently looking for a business partner for a new On Line Data base CD Specializing in government and bank owned foreclosure and auction listings in the USA nationwide. Mail oder CD currently has 134 Foreclosure Links with those 134 foreclosure links leading to well over 2,000,000 Foreclosure and auction listings in the USA nationwide. What Am I looking for?? A professional educated Sane Lady just as comfortable in blue jeans tennis shoes or boots, pony tail and baseball cap as that little black dress. Must look good in a swim suit Little black dress optional LOL!.

Contact Hman60 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
After I get my new business off the ground I\'m planning on openers is to buy a boat to live off of and to run the business off off of. No, not a row boat a 40 foot boat and throughly enjoy my life. where ever I may be Florida or Minnesota.
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am currently looking for a business partner for a new mail order home base business specializing in government and bank owned foreclosure and auction listings with over 1,000,000 listings in the US nationwide.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am Honest, loyal with a strong moral fiber.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
U of MN
Degree(s):
I have a four years B/S Business with minors in marketing and behavioral science psycology
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Currently looking for a new business partner for a new foreclosure mail order data base CD
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say