Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  HonestyRose0091 Reward Points
Username : HonestyRose0091 ( LAKEWOOD ,California ,United States )
Headline : I'm New on here and Honestly Seeking for a Serious Relationship with the Right Man..!!
Age : 40
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Caring,Understanding and Faithful..!!
About me and who I am looking for :
It is difficult to speak about itself, but I shall try. In my life all is simple - to be pleased, means to be pleased, to be afflicted - means to be afflicted. If to love - that simply to love, sincerely, only, without violence and deceit. I don't like to play any games. There is so much to tell you I do not need an ideal man, and I will not say something like "Prince" or "Knight". I just want to meet a simple, good man, but with strong will, generous heart and honest and sincere soul. I hope we will love each other and care about each other. I do not need a man who can burn brightly for a moment or a year, and then lose the love and passion. Love should be forever, and warm and shine us for the whole life.

Contact HonestyRose0091 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to Go out my Friends to the Beach and also to the Shopping Mall..!!!
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am a calm, caring, cheerful and purposeful Lady. I can continue the list of my advantages but I do not want to seem too ideal. Certainly I have some disadvantages. But who is perfect? But let us start our communication and we will see if we match each other or no.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm a Mixed Race..Half American and Half African..!!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work as Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN)
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say